New header

Technical Team - Administration

Andrew McInerney - Corby Rock Mill

Andrew McInerney

Ruminant Sales & Technical Manager

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 1917437
Email: andrew.mcinerney@corbyrock.ie

Claire Carvill - Corby Rock Mill

Claire Carvill

Technical Sales Administrator BAgr (Hons)

Phone: +353 (0) 47 30099
Email: claire.murphy@corbyrock.ie

Paul McArdle - Corby Rock Mill

Paul McArdle

Poultry Manager

Mobile: +353 (0) 86 0141681
Email: pmcardle@corbyrock.ie

Denis Carpenter - Monogastric Nutritionist & Technical Development Manager

Denis Carpenter MAgrSc

Monogastric Nutritionist

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 7071459
Email: denis.carpenter@corbyrock.ie

Technical Fields Team

Leslie Quinn

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Armagh, Monaghan, Northern Ireland
Mobile: +353 (0) 86 2587383
Email: lquinn@corbyrock.ie

Denis - Corby Rock Mill Ltd

Denis Farrelly

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Cavan, Longford, Meath
Mobile: +353 (0) 86 2704167
Email: denis@corbyrock.ie

Ivan - Corby Rock Mill Ltd

Ivan Hewitt

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Cavan, Leitrim
Mobile: +353 (0) 86 2642565
Email: ivan@corbyrock.ie

Corby Rock Mill - Cathal O'Tivnan

Cathal O'Tivnan

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Roscommon, Longford
Mobile: +353 (0) 87 1626361
Email: cathal@corbyrock.ie

Declan McEntee - Corby Rock Mill

Declan McEntee

Technical Sales - Poultry

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 1917437
Email: declan@corbyrock.ie

Menu