Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/rkyxfkqb/public_html/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/editors/class-vc-frontend-editor.php on line 644

Deprecated: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in /home/rkyxfkqb/public_html/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/admin/bsf-core/auto-update/admin-functions.php on line 11
Technical Sales – Corby Rock Mill

New header

Technical Sales Team

Paul Mc Ardle

Sales Manager

Mobile: +353 (0) 86 1760896
Email: pmcardle@corbyrock.ie

Claire Murphy BAgr (Hons)

Technical Sales Administrator

Mobile: +353 (0) 47 30099
Email: claire.murphy@corbyrock.ie

Technical Sales Ruminant

Fergal - Corby Rock Mill Ltd

Fergal Sherry

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Monaghan, Louth, Fermanagh
Mobile: +353 (0) 86 2738138
Email: fergal@corbyrock.ie

Denis - Corby Rock Mill Ltd

Denis Farrelly

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Cavan, Longford, Meath
Mobile: +353 (0) 86 2704167
Email: denis@corbyrock.ie

Michael - Corb Rock Mill Ltd

Michael Farrelly

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Cavan, Westmeath, Meath
Mobile:+353 (0) 86 7760259
Email: Michael@corbyrock.ie

Leslie Quinn

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Armagh, Monaghan, Fermanagh
Mobile: +353 (0) 86 2587383
Email: lquinn@corbyrock.ie

Shane Kierans

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Armagh, Monaghan, Fermanagh
Mobile: +353 (0) 87 1917437
Email: shane.kierans@corbyrock.ie

Ivan - Corby Rock Mill Ltd

Ivan Hewitt

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Cavan, Leitrim
Mobile: +353 (0) 86 2642565
Email: ivan@corbyrock.ie

Corby Rock Mill - Cathal O'Tivnan

Cathal O'Tivnan

Technical Sales - Ruminant

Roscommon, Longford
Mobile: +353 (0) 87 1626361
Email: cathal@corbyrock.ie

Technical Sales Poultry

Declan Mc Entee

Technical Sales - Poultry

Mobile: +353 (0) 86 8311990
Email: declan@corbyrock.ie

Denis Carpenter - Monogastric Nutritionist & Technical Development Manager

Denis Carpenter MAgrSc

Monograstirc Nutritionist

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 7071459
Email: denis.carpenter@corbyrock.ie

Menu